C.E Networks
  • Register

One of the key organs in EYC’s management structure is the County Education Networks (CENs). The networks provide a platform for tracking education campaigns at the grassroots and are critical in enabling communities to engage in education processes at the county level. The CENs are open to all registered civil society organizations country wide, under the umbrella of EYC. They are headed by CSOs on a rotational basis The CEN membership makes up the General Assembly, which is the most supreme decision making organ. The CENs continue to achieve laudable milestones through partnerships at county levels.

County Education Networks Focal Organizations

No. County Point Organization
1. Nyamira County Tunaweza Kujiimarisha Organisation
2. West Pokot County Yangat
3. Taita-Taveta Coalition for Promotion and Development of the Child (COPDEC)
4. Mombasa County Ujamaa Centre
5. Kericho County Kenya Foundation for Youth and Women  (KFYWP)
6. Machakos County Young Professionals Development (YPD)
7. Kakamega County Muma Rural Urban Development Foundation (MURUDEF)
8. Baringo County Voluntary Service Oversee (Vso Jitolee)
9. Embu County Alliance for Education and Empowerment in Development (ALEED)
10. Homabay County Ogande Special School for the Mentally Challenged
11. Kiambu County Pride Economic Empowerment Program (PEEP)
12. Elgeyo Market Chembai Farmers Block 4
13. Makueni County Wote Youth Dvpt Projects
14. Nyeri County Nyeri Education Empowerment Project
15. Trans-Nzoia County Save Africa
16. Wajir County Action For Sustainable Change (AFOSC-Kenya)
17. Isiolo County Forum for Pastoralist Development
18. Kisumu County Plan International
19. Migori County Migori CLAN
20. Kajiado County Dopotoe-maa
21. Bungoma County Masomo Development Initiative
22. Kilifi county Carewell Society
23. Kisii County Carewell Society
24. Nandi County Red Youths Kapsabet
25. Tana River Tana-River County Community Chairpersons Association (TRiCCCA)
26. Nakuru County Cerenet (Central Rift Education Network)
27. Kwale County ABC Project
28. Narok County Voluntary Service Oversee (VSO Jitolee)
29. Siaya County Ruma women Development
30. Turkana County Edakar Peace Development Initiative (EPEDI)
31. Laikipia St. Martin Catholic Social Apostolate
32. Bomet County Natures Wisdom
33. Lamu County AKF- Emack
34. Garissa County Womankind Kenya
35. Tharaka Nithi County Grassroots Development Initiatives Foundation-Kenya
36. Busia County Muungano Development Gateways
37. Vihiga County International Education Resource Kenya (iEARN)
38. Nyandarua St. Martin Catholic Social Apostolate
39. Muranga County Kanyenya-ini Alliance Youth Initiative
40. Samburu County Child Fund
41. Kitui County Girl Watch Project
42. Nairobi County Elimu Yetu Coalition (EYC)
43. Mandera County Action For Sustainable Change (AFOSC-Kenya)
44. Marsabit County Info Aid
45. Uasin Gishu NCCK
46. Kirinyaga County County Education Director Kirinyaga
47. Meru County North Imenti Dvpt. Network

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Pulic Forum

Become a Member Today

Contact Us Directly

  • fr-FR
  • English (UK)

Get In Touch

Elimu Yetu Coalition

Hillside Apartments, 2nd Flr Ragati Road, Off Haile Sellasie Ave.

Tel: +254 20 244 6669

Cell: +254 715 242 644

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Get Social